Hello Everyone, Welcome to My Blog!

This blog has been designed to chronicle my journey into the world of technology, part of my professional development goal of incorporating more Web 2.0 activities into my educational practice, and specifically as part of the requirements for EC&I 834. Reflecting both my confusion and my weaknesses when it comes to technology, my title borrows from the world of Harry Potter and attempts to portray not only my love for literature, but my joy for words! Once an English teacher, always an English teacher!
Over the next several weeks I will  be building pages and offering reflections and discussion on various Web 2.0 tools which can be utilized in educational settings. I will  be offering these mutterings and musings based upon my perspectives as a former classroom instructor, and in my current role as a school-based administrator. Enjoy!
Leave a Reply

