Blogging – Day Two

Wow, so you may have noticed that I have already changed themes one day after agonizing over the previous one. I have been attempting to find one that is dark, mystical, and ominous, to portray my feelings about this adventure, but I have to say I am still not happy! I decided to explore WordPress rather than sticking to my tried and true Blogger, as it had more options, but you know it’s kind of like the restaurant with the extensive menu – you get really excited about the possibilities, but you can spend hours trying to figure out what to order!  So, for now, I have simplified in an effort to provide some quick meat and potatoes for you all to consume, and will gradually add multiple courses!
Leave a Reply

